Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Take a moment to meet the new members joining us over the summer months...

Accu Sound | www.manitobamusic.com/accusound
ADiethylamide | www.manitobamusic.com/adiethylamide
Arbuckles Fine Eatery | www.manitobamusic.com/arbucklesfineeatery
Ashtyn Walker | www.manitobamusic.com/ashtynwalker
Bicycle Face | www.manitobamusic.com/bicycleface
Blackhound | www.manitobamusic.com/blackhound
Brandon Post | www.manitobamusic.com/brandonpost
Carley Lepine | www.manitobamusic.com/carleylepine
CC Trubiak | www.manitobamusic.com/cctrubiak
Cooper | www.manitobamusic.com/cooper
DJ Disspare | www.manitobamusic.com/djdisspare
Dock Widow | www.manitobamusic.com/dockwidow
Elizabeth Semenchuk | www.manitobamusic.com/elizabethsemenchuk
Emily & Murray | www.manitobamusic.com/emilymurray
Geoff McKnight | www.manitobamusic.com/geoffmcknight
Grand Music Mafia, Company 4TheBlockEntertainment | www.manitobamusic.com/grandmusicmafiacompany4theblockentertainment
Hellnback | www.manitobamusic.com/hellnback
Jared Kist | www.manitobamusic.com/jaredkist
Jeremy Hecht | www.manitobamusic.com/jeremyhecht
June Killing Stones | www.manitobamusic.com/junekillingstones
Katie MacDonald | www.manitobamusic.com/katiemacdonald
Kevin McLean | www.manitobamusic.com/kevinmclean
Leanne Paulicelli | www.manitobamusic.com/leannepaulicelli
Llewellyn | www.manitobamusic.com/llewellyn
karl marx's beard | www.manitobamusic.com/karlmarxsbeard
Martin Blumrich | www.manitobamusic.com/martinblumrich
Randi Johnson | www.manitobamusic.com/randijohnson
Rhaps | www.manitobamusic.com/rhaps
Sam Singer | www.manitobamusic.com/samsinger
Samanta Katz | www.manitobamusic.com/samantakatzphotographer
Skryp tha Keeper | www.manitobamusic.com/skrypthakeeper
Those Liabilities | www.manitobamusic.com/thoseliabilities
Trampoline | www.manitobamusic.com/trampoline
Travis Braschuk | www.manitobamusic.com/travisbraschuk
Zaba | www.manitobamusic.com/zaba

Tagged
new members Accu Sound ADiethylamide Arbuckles Fine Eatery Ashtyn Walker Bicycle Face Blackhound Brandon Post Carley Lepine CC Trubiak Cooper DJ Disspare Dock Widow Elizabeth Semenchuk Emily & Murray Geoff McKnight Grand Music Mafia Hellnback Jared Kist Jeremy Hecht June Killing Stones Kevin McLean Leanne Paulcelli Llewellyn karl marx's beard Martin Blumrich Randi Johnson Rhaps Sam Singer Samanta Katz Skryp tha Keeper Those Liabilities Trampoline Travis Braschuk Zaba

Read more news