Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Qway-C
1971
3PEAT
Ali Khan
Byron Falk
Dead Ranch
Don Darkne$$
Emily and the Moon
Fighter Flight
Fighter Flight
Fort Langside
GLADLY
GOLD Mountain
Hot Blizzard Folk Festival
Hot Taco
Islendingadagurinn - Icelandic Festival of Manitoba
Kaleidoscope
Keisha Booker
Kenzie Jane
Lev Snowe
Liabilities
Liam Lewis-Sing
Malcolm-Jay
Marc Clement
Margaret-Rose
Mike K. Pascucci
Onelife
Portrait of Leaders
Qway-C
Rory Verbrugge & The Ruckus
Ryan Keown
Sir Byrd
Spence Tradition
Sputnik
Steam Pony
Summer Dwellers
The Gerry Hatricks
The Handsome Daughter
The Heights
The Honour
Tom Koroluk Music
Twitchitt
Viva Non
Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival

We are happy to introduce Manitoba Music's newest members, joining over the winter. Take a moment to meet them all...

1971 | www.manitobamusic.com/1971
3peat | www.manitobamusic.com/3peat
Ali Khan | www.manitobamusic.com/alikhan
Bangem Porter | www.manitobamusic.com/bangemporter
Brian Hiebert Audio | www.manitobamusic.com/brianhiebertaudio
Dead Ranch | www.manitobamusic.com/deadranch
Don Darkne$$ | www.manitobamusic.com/dondarkness
Duncan Cox | www.manitobamusic.com/duncancox
Emily and the Moon | www.manitobamusic.com/emilyandthemoon
Fighter Flight | http://www.manitobamusic.com/fighterflight
First Nations Music Creators | www.manitobamusic.com/firstnationsmusiccreators
Fort Langside | www.manitobamusic.com/fortlangside
Gerrit Delaquis | www.manitobamusic.com/gerritdelaquis
Gold Mountain | www.manitobamusic.com/goldmountain
Hot Taco | www.manitobamusic.com/hottaco
Hot Blizzard Folk Festival | www.manitobamusic.com/portagelaprairiefolkfestivalassociation
Islendingadagurinn | www.manitobamusic.com/icelandicfestivalofmanitoba
Jessie Zifarelli | www.manitobamusic.com/jessiezifarelli
Kaleidoscope | www.manitobamusic.com/kaleidoscope
Kenzie Jane | www.manitobamusic.com/kaleidoscope
Lev Snowe | www.manitobamusic.com/levsnowe
Malcolm Jay | www.manitobamusic.com/malcolmjay
Marc Clement | www.manitobamusic.com/marcclement
Margaret-Rose | www.manitobamusic.com/margaretrose
NOWFEEL | www.manitobamusic.com/nowfeel
Onelife | www.manitobamusic.com/onelife
Ones & Zeros Audio |www.manitobamusic.com/oneszerosaudio
Portrait of Leaders | www.manitobamusic.com/portraitofleaders
Qway-C | www.manitobamusic.com/qwayc
Rory Verbrugge & the Ruckus | www.manitobamusic.com/roryverbruggetheruckus
Sir Byrd | http://www.manitobamusic.com/sirbyrd
Sputnik | www.manitobamusic.com/sputnik
Stratton and Trippel | www.manitobamusic.com/strattonandtrippel
Summer Dwellers | www.manitobamusic.com/summerdwellers
The Heights | www.manitobamusic.com/theheights
The Honour | www.manitobamusic.com/thehonour
The Pachelbels | http://www.manitobamusic.com/thepachelbels 
The Spence Tradition |www.manitobamusic.com/thespencetradition
Those Liabilities | www.manitobamusic.com/thoseliabilities
Tim Alexander | www.manitobamusic.com/timalexander
Tom Koroluk Music | www.manitobamusic.com/tomkorolukmusic
Trevor Johnston | www.manitobamusic.com/trevorjohnson 
Twitchitt | www.manitobamusic.com/twitchitt
Two Hip | www.manitobamusic.com/twohip
Viva Non | www.manitobamusic.com/vivanon
Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival | www.manitobamusic.com/whoophollarfolkfestival

Read more news