Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Take a moment to check out the folks who we welcomed to Manitoba Music recently... 

Annette Lamontagne | www.manitobamusic.com/annettelamontagne
Black Cloud | www.manitobamusic.com/blackcloud
Daniel Koulack | www.manitobamusic.com/danielkoulack
Don Jacks | www.manitobamusic.com/donjacks
Fred Dugdale | www.manitobamusic.com/freddugdale
Gentil Mis | www.manitobamusic.com/gentilmis
Jacob Brodovsky | www.manitobamusic.com/jacobbrodovsky
Jekyll & The Hydes | www.manitobamusic.com/jekyllandthehydes
JFK and the Conspirators | www.manitobamusic.com/jfkconspirators
Kakagi | www.manitobamusic.com/kakagi
Kara Swayze | www.manitobamusic.com/karaswayze
Le Jardin Music Management | www.manitobamusic.com/lejardinmusicmanagement
Marc Wencelius | www.manitobamusic.com/marcwencelius
Prairie Mix | http://www.manitobamusic.com/prairiemixltd
Prestigious Deviants |  www.manitobamusic.com/prestigiousdeviants
Puzzle Piece Audio | www.manitobamusic.com/puzzlepieceaudio
Rayny | www.manitobamusic.com/rayny
Yem Iso | www.manitobamusic.com/yemiso
Zachary Rempel | www.manitobamusic.com/zachrempel

Tagged
New members Annette Lamontagne Black Cloud Don Jacks Gentil Mis Jacob Brodovsky Jekyll & The Hydes JFK and the Conspirators Kakagi Kara Swayze Le Jardin Music Management Marc Wencelius Prairie Mix Rayny Yem Iso Zachary Rempel

Read more news