Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Say hi to some of our newest members...

10:01 | www.manitobamusic.com/1001
2AM | www.manitobamusic.com/2am
Brazilian Vibe | www.manitobamusic.com/brazilianvibe
Camryn Dewar | www.manitobamusic.com/camryndewar
Canuckulele | www.manitobamusic.com/canuckulele
David Froese | www.manitobamusic.com/davidfroese
Dylan Grandin | www.manitobamusic.com/dylangrandin
Garrett Neiles | www.manitobamusic.com/garrettneiles
Illa | www.manitobamusic.com/illa
Joel Gartner | www.manitobamusic.com/joelgartner
Jordan Tisch | www.manitobamusic.com/jordantisch
KATYA | www.manitobamusic.com/katya
Lee Bjornson | www.manitobamusic.com/leebjornson
Loco Coco | www.manitobamusic.com/locococo
Matt Steckler | www.manitobamusic.com/mattsteckler
Noah Boucher | www.manitobamusic.com/noahboucher
November Underground | www.manitobamusic.com/novemberunderground
On the Scene - Marketing, Event Planning & Entertainment | www.manitobamusic.com/onthescenemarketingeventplanningentertainment
OTU Republic | www.manitobamusic.com/oturepublic
Paul Denis | www.manitobamusic.com/pauldenis
Phre$h Prince | www.manitobamusic.com/phrehprince
Sound, Phrase & Fury Magazine | www.manitobamusic.com/soundphrasefurymagazine
The 204 | www.manitobamusic.com/the204
The O.B. | www.manitobamusic.com/theob
Trista Shay | www.manitobamusic.com/tristashay
Twoabove | www.manitobamusic.com/twoabove
VERITAH | www.manitobamusic.com/veritah
Wakefyre | www.manitobamusic.com/wakefyre
Winter Hour | www.manitobamusic.com/winterhour

 

 

Tagged
New Members The 204 Twoabove Phre$h Prince Joel Gartner Illa Canuckulele Dylan Grandin On the Scene Jordan Tisch Loco Coco David Froese Garrett Neiles Sound Phrase & Fury Magazine 2AM The O.B. Lee Bjornson Winter Hour VERITAH KATYA Noah Boucher Trista Shay OTU Republic Brazilian Vibe Paul Denis November Underground Matt Steckler Camryn Dewar 10:01 Wakefyre

Read more news