Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

We're welcoming some new members to Manitoba Music this fall. Take a moment to see what they're up to:

A Rebel Named Riel | www.manitobamusic.com/arebelnamedriel
Ael | www.manitobamusic.com/ael
Andrew Walker - Guitar Teacher | www.manitobamusic.com/andrewwalkerguitarteacher
Boogey The Beat | www.manitobamusic.com/boogeythebeat
Bri | www.manitobamusic.com/bri
Crux | www.manitobamusic.com/crux
emmy | www.manitobamusic.com/emmy
Flat Land Sould Band | www.manitobamusic.com/flatlandsoulband
Fuge5ive | www.manitobamusic.com/fuge5ive
Gabby Taylor | www.manitobamusic.com/gabbytaylor
Hockey Hare | www.manitobamusic.com/hockeyhare
Ivy Jayne | www.manitobamusic.com/ivyjayne
Kevin Johnson | www.manitobamusic.com/kevinjohnson
Kira Gregory | www.manitobamusic.com/kiragregory
Mark Katejka | www.manitobamusic.com/markmatejka
McKinley Morton | www.manitobamusic.com/mckinleymorton
MESSANJAH | www.manitobamusic.com/messanjah
Naked Summer | www.manitobamusic.com/nakedsummer
Proper Operation | www.manitobamusic.com/properoperation
Sarau Carioca | www.manitobamusic.com/saraucarioca
Softswitch | www.manitobamusic.com/softswitch
The Inflatable Band | www.manitobamusic.com/theinflatableband
The Shades of Dawn | www.manitobamusic.com/theshadesofdawn
The Village Idiots | www.manitobamusic.com/thevillageidiots 

Tagged
New Members A Rebel Named Riel Ael Andrew Walker - Guitar Teacher Boogey The Beat Bri Celia Palli Crux emmy Flat Land Soul Band Fuge5ive Gabby Taylor Hockey Hare Ivy Jayne Kevin Johnson Kira Gregory Mark MAtejka McKinley Morton MESSANJAH Naked Summer Proper Operation Sarau Carioca Softswitch Steven Robertson The Inflatable Band The Shades of Dawn The Village Idiots

Read more news