Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Give a warm welcome to some of our newest members!

A-FiX | www.manitobamusic.com/afix
Anna Eileen | www.manitobamusic.com/annaeileen
Arlie P. | www.manitobamusic.com/arliep
Burn and Turn Presents | www.manitobamusic.com/burnandturnpresents
Carine Bado | www.manitobamusic.com/carinebado
Danny Carroll | www.manitobamusic.com/dannycarroll
DJ T-Babie | www.manitobamusic.com/djtbabie
Doubletalk | www.manitobamusic.com/doubletalk
Dr Duru | www.manitobamusic.com/drduru
Ehinger Creative Solutions | www.manitobamusic.com/ehingercreativesolutions
Equanim | www.manitobamusic.com/equanim
Evan Coy | www.manitobamusic.com/evancoy
funlife | www.manitobamusic.com/funlife
Gabriela Ocejo | www.manitobamusic.com/gabrielaocejo
Gavin Scott | www.manitobamusic.com/gavinscott
Hood Fellas | www.manitobamusic.com/hoodfellas
Ian Krochak | www.manitobamusic.com/iankrochak
Isaac Walker | www.manitobamusic.com/isaacwalker
Ivy Wilde | www.manitobamusic.com/ivywilde
J3NN | www.manitobamusic.com/j3nn
Jared Ozuk | www.manitobamusic.com/jaredozuk
Jeffrey Lutz | www.manitobamusic.com/jeffreylutz
Jetcity Records | www.manitobamusic.com/jetcityrecords
Joel Eugenio Photography | www.manitobamusic.com/joeleugenio
Joel Rivard | www.manitobamusic.com/joelrivard
Johnny Hornbrook | www.manitobamusic.com/johnnyhornbrook
Just Me and Benny | www.manitobamusic.com/justmeandbenny
Larysa Musick | www.manitobamusic.com/larysamusick
Laura Artus | www.manitobamusic.com/lauraartus
Leah Margaret | www.manitobamusic.com/leahmargaret
Leung & Co. | www.manitobamusic.com/leungco
Liam Berry | www.manitobamusic.com/liamberry
Lizzy Burt | www.manitobamusic.com/lizzyburt
LOA | www.manitobamusic.com/loa
Micah Loewen | www.manitobamusic.com/micahloewen
Milton Homely | www.manitobamusic.com/miltonhomely
Moonfield | www.manitobamusic.com/moonfield
Nineteen | www.manitobamusic.com/nineteen
Serenade | www.manitobamusic.com/serenade
The Mice and The Mighty | www.manitobamusic.com/themiceandthemighty
The Pianimals | www.manitobamusic.com/thepianimals
The Prairie Joggers | www.manitobamusic.com/theprairiejoggers
The Sunset Vibe | www.manitobamusic.com/thesunsetvibe
TJB | www.manitobamusic.com/tjb
Tom & Lisa Band | www.manitobamusic.com/tomlisaband
Tyler Wagar | www.manitobamusic.com/tylerwagar
Virgo Rising | www.manitobamusic.com/virgorising
Whalehammer | www.manitobamusic.com/whalehammer
Yaadvibes Promotion | www.manitobamusic.com/yaadvibespromotions
YZZA Band | www.manitobamusic.com/yzzaband

Tagged
New Members Burn and Turn Presents Leah Margaret Serenade Lizzy Burt Virgo Rising Leung & Co. Just Me and Benny Liam Berry Milton Homely Arlie P. Whalehammer Jetcity Records Yaadvibes Promotion Equanim Josh Taillefer Ian Krochak Juniper Bush Micah Loewen Hood Fellas Ivy Wilde The Mice and The Mighty Carine Bado Ehinger Creative Solutions The Pianimals Tom & Lisa Band Joel Eugenio Photography Tyler Wagar Jeffrey Lutz The Prairie Joggers Isaac Walker funlife Johnny Hornbrook Anna Eileen Evan Coy DJ T-Babie Moonfield LOA Gabriela Ocejo Doubletalk Larysa Musick The Sunset Vibe Dr Duru Jared Ozuk Danny Carroll Laura Artus TJB Joel Rivard A-FiX J3NN Gavin Scott

Read more news