Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

LOA
A-FiX
Burn and Turn Presents
Carine Bado
Danny Carroll
Doubletalk
Dr Duru
Ehinger Creative Solutions
Equanim
Evan Coy
funlife
Gavin Scott
Glowing Cities
Hood Fellas
Ian Krochak
Isaac Walker
J3NN
Jeffrey D. Lutz
Jetcity Records
Joel Eugenio Photography
Joel Rivard
Juniper Bush
Larysa Musick
Liam Berry
Lizzy Burt
LOA
Micah Loewen
Milt Homely
Moonfield
Serenade
Shen
The Keen & The Kind
The Mice and The Mighty
The Prairie Joggers
The Sunset Vibe
TJB
Tom & Lisa Band
Tyler Wagar
Virgo Rising
Whalehammer
YZZA Band

Give a warm welcome to some of our newest members!

A-FiX | www.manitobamusic.com/afix
Anna Eileen | www.manitobamusic.com/annaeileen
Arlie P. | www.manitobamusic.com/arliep
Burn and Turn Presents | www.manitobamusic.com/burnandturnpresents
Carine Bado | www.manitobamusic.com/carinebado
Danny Carroll | www.manitobamusic.com/dannycarroll
DJ T-Babie | www.manitobamusic.com/djtbabie
Doubletalk | www.manitobamusic.com/doubletalk
Dr Duru | www.manitobamusic.com/drduru
Ehinger Creative Solutions | www.manitobamusic.com/ehingercreativesolutions
Equanim | www.manitobamusic.com/equanim
Evan Coy | www.manitobamusic.com/evancoy
funlife | www.manitobamusic.com/funlife
Gabriela Ocejo | www.manitobamusic.com/gabrielaocejo
Gavin Scott | www.manitobamusic.com/gavinscott
Hood Fellas | www.manitobamusic.com/hoodfellas
Ian Krochak | www.manitobamusic.com/iankrochak
Isaac Walker | www.manitobamusic.com/isaacwalker
Ivy Wilde | www.manitobamusic.com/ivywilde
J3NN | www.manitobamusic.com/j3nn
Jared Ozuk | www.manitobamusic.com/jaredozuk
Jeffrey Lutz | www.manitobamusic.com/jeffreylutz
Jetcity Records | www.manitobamusic.com/jetcityrecords
Joel Eugenio Photography | www.manitobamusic.com/joeleugenio
Joel Rivard | www.manitobamusic.com/joelrivard
Johnny Hornbrook | www.manitobamusic.com/johnnyhornbrook
Just Me and Benny | www.manitobamusic.com/justmeandbenny
Larysa Musick | www.manitobamusic.com/larysamusick
Laura Artus | www.manitobamusic.com/lauraartus
Leah Margaret | www.manitobamusic.com/leahmargaret
Leung & Co. | www.manitobamusic.com/leungco
Liam Berry | www.manitobamusic.com/liamberry
Lizzy Burt | www.manitobamusic.com/lizzyburt
LOA | www.manitobamusic.com/loa
Micah Loewen | www.manitobamusic.com/micahloewen
Milton Homely | www.manitobamusic.com/miltonhomely
Moonfield | www.manitobamusic.com/moonfield
Nineteen | www.manitobamusic.com/nineteen
Serenade | www.manitobamusic.com/serenade
The Mice and The Mighty | www.manitobamusic.com/themiceandthemighty
The Pianimals | www.manitobamusic.com/thepianimals
The Prairie Joggers | www.manitobamusic.com/theprairiejoggers
The Sunset Vibe | www.manitobamusic.com/thesunsetvibe
TJB | www.manitobamusic.com/tjb
Tom & Lisa Band | www.manitobamusic.com/tomlisaband
Tyler Wagar | www.manitobamusic.com/tylerwagar
Virgo Rising | www.manitobamusic.com/virgorising
Whalehammer | www.manitobamusic.com/whalehammer
Yaadvibes Promotion | www.manitobamusic.com/yaadvibespromotions
YZZA Band | www.manitobamusic.com/yzzaband

Read more news