Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Say hi to some of our newest members!

Adam Lutz | www.manitobamusic.com/adamlutz
Alex Roberecki | www.manitobamusic.com/alexroberecki
An Unexpected End | www.manitobamusic.com/anunexpectedend
Ben Lowe | www.manitobamusic.com/benlowe
Big Loser | www.manitobamusic.com/bigloser
Breaking News your Band | www.manitobamusic.com/breakingnewsyourband
Brett Schulz | www.manitobamusic.com/brettschulz
Brothers Keep | www.manitobamusic.com/brotherskeep
Christian Dugas | www.manitobamusic.com/christiandugas
Christy Taronno | www.manitobamusic.com/christytaronno
Circling Coyote Man | www.manitobamusic.com/circlingcoyoteman
Daylin James | www.manitobamusic.com/daylinjames
Devon Gillingham | www.manitobamusic.com/devongillingham
duo526 | www.manitobamusic.com/duo526
Everything+ | www.manitobamusic.com/everything
Epirus | www.manitobamusic.com/epirus
Hannah Selyn | www.manitobamusic.com/hannahselyn
Honey Days | www.manitobamusic.com/honeydays
Intersection X | www.manitobamusic.com/intersectionx
Jayme Giesbrecht | www.manitobamusic.com/jaymegiesbrecht
JR Charron | www.manitobamusic.com/jrcharron
Last Chance Gang | www.manitobamusic.com/lastchancegang
LLUX | www.manitobamusic.com/llux
MAE | www.manitobamusic.com/mae
Matthew Gervais | www.manitobamusic.com/matthewgervais
Miguel | www.manitobamusic.com/miguel
Naina Jinga | www.manitobamusic.com/nainajinga
Nick Wolf | www.manitobamusic.com/nickwolf
Northfield Lenox | www.manitobamusic.com/northfieldlenox
PKG Productions | www.manitobamusic.com/pkgproductions
Played The Fool | www.manitobamusic.com/playedthefool
Providence | www.manitobamusic.com/providence
QRL Productions | www.manitobamusic.com/qrlproductions
Rectitude Beats | www.manitobamusic.com/rectitudebeats
Robojom | www.manitobamusic.com/robojom
Roy Mexted | www.manitobamusic.com/roymexted
Russ T. Gallant | www.manitobamusic.com/rustygallant
Sam & Kem Oyeyiola | www.manitobamusic.com/samkemoyeyiola
Scott Ord | www.manitobamusic.com/scottord
Sir Louie | www.manitobamusic.com/sirlouie
Teacher Feature ft. Teachers | www.manitobamusic.com/teacherfeatureftteachers
The Sun Runner | www.manitobamusic.com/thesunrunner
Tommyphyll | www.manitobamusic.com/tommyphyll
True North Sports + Entertainment | www.manitobamusic.com/truenorthsportsentertainment
Vladimir Kulinich | www.manitobamusic.com/vladimirkulinich
Xplicit | www.manitobamusic.com/xplicit

Tagged
New Members Adam Lutz Alex Roberecki An Unexpected End Ben Lowe Big Loser Breaking News your Band Brett Schulz Brothers Keep Christian Dugas Christy Taronno Circling Coyote Man Daylin James Devon Gillingham duo526 Everything+ Epirus Hannah Selyn Honey Days Intersection X Jayme Giesbrecht JR Charron Last Chance Gang LLUX MAE Matthew Gervais Miguel Naina Jinga Nick Wolf Northfield Lenox PKG Productions Played The Fool Providence QRL Productions Rectitude Beats Robojom Roy Mexted Russ T. Gallant Sam & Kem Oyeyiola Scott Ord Sir Louie Teach Feature ft. Teachers The Sun Runner Thommyphyll True North Sports + Entertainment Vladimir Kulinich Xplicit

Read more news