Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Juvel
Anita Jointz
AUDIOCITY Music Studio
BOMBA
Caid Jones
Chenoa McKelvey
Cisha
Cloud Professor
Dana Waldie
Elephant Lungs
Field Trip Sessions
fuller hull
Good Show
Grave Dress
Jason Burnstick
Jay Illaztic
Jordan Cochrane
Juvel
Les Gitanes de la Coulée
Lost Planet Airmen
No Fun Club
Norway Rabliauskas
PAT PATTAN
Rein
Smith's Onion
State Controlled Media
Vagina Witchcraft
WinnipegStation.ca

Here are the folks who have joined Manitoba Music in the past few months! Take a few moments to see what they're up to:

Anita Jointz | www.manitobamusic.com/anitajointz
AUDIOCITY Music Studio |  www.manitobamusic.com/audiocitymusicstudio
BOMBA | www.manitobamusic.com/bomba
Caid Jones | www.manitobamusic.com/caidjones
Chenoa McKelvey | www.manitobamusic.com/chenoamckelvey
Cisha | www.manitobamusic.com/cisha
Cloud Professor | www.manitobamusic.com/cloudprofessor
Dana Waldie | www.manitobamusic.com/danawaldie
Elephant Lungs | www.manitobamusic.com/elephantlungs
Field Trip Sessions | www.manitobamusic.com/fieldtripsessions
fuller hull | www.manitobamusic.com/fullerhull
Good Show | www.manitobamusic.com/goodshow
Grave Dress | www.manitobamusic.com/gravedress
Jason Burnstick | www.manitobamusic.com/jasonburnstick
Jay Illaztic | www.manitobamusic.com/jayillaztic
Johnson Talent Management | www.manitobamusic.com/johnsontalentmanagement
Jon Gordon | www.manitobamusic.com/jongordon
Jordan Cochrane | www.manitobamusic.com/jordancochrane
Juvel | www.manitobamusic.com/juvel
Les Gitanes | www.manitobamusic.com/lesgitanes
Lost Planet Airmen | www.manitobamusic.com/lostplanetairmen
Malcolm-Jay Productions | www.manitobamusic.com/malcolmjayproductions
No Fun Club |  www.manitobamusic.com/nofunclub
Norway Rabliauskas | www.manitobamusic.com/norwayrabliauskas
Pat Pattan | www.manitobamusic.com/patpattan
Rein | www.manitobamusic.com/rein
Smith's Onion | www.manitobamusic.com/smithsonion
State Controlled Media | www.manitobamusic.com/statecontrolledmedia
Vagina Witchcraft | www.manitobamusic.com/vaginawitchcraft
WinnipegStation.ca | www.manitobamusic.com/winnipegstation

Read more news