Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Gracie
Cerulean Drift
Gracie
Imamu Absolute
Jonathan Wong
Josh Bellan
Lovish Arora
Nate Devine
Neighbour Andy
Roxy Raghoo Band
Sadie Cyr
Saint Vital
Saints & Rogues
Shawn Hossack
Sing Song of T-West
Tiana Garcia
Training Wheels
Visiting
VODAtheKING
VVonder

Give a warm welcome to some of our newest members!

Cerulean Drift | www.manitobamusic.com/ceruleandrift
Gracie | www.manitobamusic.com/gracie
Heartsleeve | www.manitobamusic.com/heartsleeve
Heat Ain’t Hot | www.manitobamusic.com/heatainthot
Imamu Absolute | www.manitobamusic.com/imamuabsolute
Jonathan Wong | www.manitobamusic.com/jonathanwong
Josh Bellan | www.manitobamusic.com/joshbellan
KIARA | www.manitobamusic.com/kiara
LeRomas | www.manitobamusic.com/invierno
Lovish Arora | www.manitobamusic.com/lovisharora
Maggie Collins | www.manitobamusic.com/maggiecollins
Melody McKiver | www.manitobamusic.com/melodymckiver
Nate Devine | www.manitobamusic.com/natedevine
Neighbour Andy | www.manitobamusic.com/neighbourandy
Nucky JMC | www.manitobamusic.com/jordanconnelly  
REIDØ | www.manitobamusic.com/reido
Roxy Raghoo Band | www.manitobamusic.com/roxyraghooband
Sadie Cyr | www.manitobamusic.com/sadiecyr
Saint Vital | www.manitobamusic.com/saintvital
Saints & Rogues | www.manitobamusic.com/saintsrogues
Shawn Hossack | www.manitobamusic.com/regalmindzproductions
Sing Song of T-West | www.manitobamusic.com/twestsingsong
Sportingman | www.manitobamusic.com/sportingman
Stanley | www.manitobamusic.com/stanley
sun dayclub | www.manitobamusic.com/sundayclub
The Academy | www.manitobamusic.com/theacademy
The Marion Hotel | www.manitobamusic.com/themarionhotel
Tiana Garcia | www.manitobamusic.com/tianagarcia
Training Wheels | www.manitobamusic.com/trainingwheels
UkaladyRox | www.manitobamusic.com/ukaladyrox
Visiting | www.manitobamusic.com/visiting
VODAtheKING | www.manitobamusic.com/vodatheking
VVonder | www.manitobamusic.com/vvonder
Xt Dadon | www.manitobamusic.com/xtdadon

Read more news