Date
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 at 9pm
Tue, Dec 8, 2015 at 9pm
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 at 9pm
Tue, Dec 22, 2015 at 9pm
Tue, Dec 29, 2015 at 9pm
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 at 9pm
Tue, Jan 12, 2016 at 9pm
Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 9pm
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 at 9pm
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 9pm
Featuring
Lauren Swan
Renée Girard
Location
The Good Will Social Club
Address
625 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Small Talk Tuesdays is a casual time for pals. Lauren Swan, Renée Girardand a weekly guest will be playing favourite records from their collections while Mike Ismean covers all your cocktail needs. With old movies from the 40s to the 90s projected on the big screen you can also expect:

Punk
New Wave
Garage punk
Garage rock
Surf Rock
Post Punk
Pop
Motown
Old Country 
etc.

And some other surprises as well! Have a movie request? let us know in the comments. have a record request? bring it with you! 

Happy Hour prices all night which means: $4.50 house beers, $18 pitchers, $4 highballs, $5.75 tall cans of 50 and our fave: $4.50 Jameson.

Hungry? get a pitcher and a pound for $24.99 or a pitcher and a pizza for $29.99

So grab some pals and come down on Tuesday's to The Good Will - Social Club for some Small Talk.

Explore more events