Date
Sun, Jan 10, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jan 17, 2016 at 8:30pm
Sun, Jan 24, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jan 31, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 7, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 14, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 21, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 28, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 6, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 13, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 20, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 27, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 3, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 1, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 8, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 15, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 22, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 29, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Nov 6, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Nov 13, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Nov 27, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Dec 11, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Dec 18, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Dec 25, 2016 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jan 1, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jan 8, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 5, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 at 9:30pm
Featuring
Big Dave McLean
Location
Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club
Address
234 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Explore more events