Date
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 9pm
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 8pm
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 8pm
Thu, May 4, 2017 at 8pm
Thu, May 11, 2017 at 8pm
Thu, May 18, 2017 at 8pm
Thu, May 25, 2017 at 8pm
Location
The Edge Bar
Address
Hwy 52 East, Winnipeg, Manitoba
 

Thursday Karaoke at The Edge Lounge & Nightclub.
Come in and join us for a night of singing your favourtie tunes!

It is also WING NIGHT on Thursdays!
Best night of the week!

Explore more events