Date
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 at 4pm
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 4pm
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 at 4pm
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 4pm
Location
Shannon's Irish Pub
Address
175 Carlton Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Explore more events