Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

We are happy to introduce Manitoba Music's newest members, joining over the month of October. Take a moment to meet them all...

Aisha Belle | www.manitobamusic.com/aishabelle
Badpants | www.manitobamusic.com/badpants
Cody Finley | www.manitobamusic.com/codyfinley
Deep Dark Cave | www.manitobamusic.com/deepdarkcave
Duotang | www.manitobamusic.com/duotang
Five Times Wild | www.manitobamusic.com/fivetimeswild
Hay Fever | www.manitobamusic.com/hayfever
Joanne Pollock | www.manitobamusic.com/joannepollock
Lynette Photographer | www.manitobamusic.com/lynettephotographer
Man Alive | www.manitobamusic.com/manalive
Pierre Freynet | www.manitobamusic.com/pierrefreynet
The Madtrappers | www.manitobamusic.com/themadtrappers
Venetian Snares | www.manitobamusic.com/venetiansnares

Tagged
new members Aisha Belle Badpants Cody Finley Deep Dark Cave Duotang Five Times Wild Hay Fever Joanne Pollock Lynette Photographer Man Alive Pierre Freynet The Madtrappers Venetian Snares

Read more news