Fri, May 18, 2018 at 7:30pm
Winnipeg Jazz Collective
Station 8 Cafe
325 Talbot Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Door Cost

The Winnipeg Jazz collective consists of veteran jazz musicians who have been in the Winnipeg music scene for many years. They’ll be performing jazz standards and original tunes. The collective includes: Sean Irvine - Alto/Tenor Sax; Derek Frykus - Alto/Soprano Sax; Kyle Wedlake - Tenor Sax; Jeffrey Acosta - Trombone; Bill Green - Trombone; Andrew Littleford - Trumpet ; Matt Walden - Trumpet ; Jeff Preslaff - Piano; Julian Bradford - Bass; and Graydon Cramer - Drums.

Cafe opens at 6pm, concerts start at 7:30. Suggested cover is $5 per person unless noted. All shows are family friendly. For more information, email Dennis Maione ( and/or check out our Facebook events at Station 8 Cafe.

Explore more events