Date
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Featuring
Gregory Lewis, Violin
Paul Williamson, Piano
Location
Various Venues
Address
MB
 

Mon Jan 6  Winnipeg
Tue Jan 7  Arborg
Wed Jan 8  Thompson
Thu Jan 9  Flin Flon
Sat Jan 11  The Pas
Sun Jan 12  Melfort
Sun Jan 19  Souris
Mon Jan 20  Killarney
Tue Jan 21  Pilot Mound
Wed Jan 22  Steinbach

Explore more events