Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

A warm welcome to our new members from July...

ARTISTS
Rob Somerville | www.manitobamusic.com/robsomerville
Sean Quigley Music | www.manitobamusic.com/seanquigleymusic
Burnt Out Sun | www.manitobamusic.com/burntoutsun
Atlaas | www.manitobamusic.com/atlaas
Mariachi Ghost | www.manitobamusic.com/mariachighost
Amanda Stott | www.manitobamusic.com/amandastott
Quinn Langhan | www.manitobamusic.com/quinnlanghan
The Nairobi Incident | www.manitobamusic.com/thenairobiincident
Maxine Peters | www.manitobamusic.com/maxinepeters
Austin MacMaster | www.manitobamusic.com/austinmacmaster

INDUSTRY
Exchange Media | www.manitobamusic.com/exchangemedia

Tagged
new members

Read more news