Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

New members that joined in December were lucky to get signed up before the worst of the deep freeze took hold. Take a break from the cold and meet our new members!

ARTISTS
Aband*nthecar | www.manitobamusic.com/abandnthecar
Andy Gartner | www.manitobamusic.com/andygartner
Dead Fit | www.manitobamusic.com/deadfit
Gabrielle Bowman | www.manitobamusic.com/gabriellebowman
Sapphire Empire | www.manitobamusic.com/sapphireempire
Triggers | www.manitobamusic.com/triggers

INDUSTRY
Alexis Fox | www.manitobamusic.com/alexisfox
The Uniter | www.manitobamusic.com/theuniter

Tagged
new members

Read more news