Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Gen + Tonic
Alex Maher
Alexanne
Anna Hunter
Ava Wray - Guitar
Bomz
Castle Macfarlane
Chris Micheal
Christine Paddock
Creation Station
Drew William
Eagle Owl
Foxwell
Gen & Tonic
Greg Evans
Heather Jean Jordan
International Indigenous Hip Hop Awards Show
Ivy Venin
Jasmine Doolan
John Baron
Khamoh
Leossa
Lifte
Love Letter Writers
Mason Melle
Matt Zimmerman
Monday First
Núna(now)
Reynalyne Gacilan
Stephanie Westdal
Syd Bomek
TAPE_WORM.WPG
The Artist Tags
theMerge
Theresa Thor
Tired Cossack
Trinsicate
Vault Spectra

Give a warm welcome to the folks who have joined Manitoba Music in the past few months! Take a few moments to see what they're up to:

Aidan Shamray | www.manitobamusic.com/aidanshamray
Alex Maher | www.manitobamusic.com/alexmaher
Alexanne | www.manitobamusic.com/alexanne
Anna Hunter | www.manitobamusic.com/annahunter
Ava Wray – Guitar | www.manitobamusic.com/avawray
Bomz | www.manitobamusic.com/bomz
Breeze | www.manitobamusic.com/breeze
Brenton David | www.manitobamusic.com/brentondavid
Caitlin Francois | www.manitobamusic.com/caitlinfrancois
Castle Macfarlane | www.manitobamusic.com/castlemacfarlane
Chocolate Bunnies From Hell | www.manitobamusic.com/chocolatebunniesfromhell
Chris Micheal | www.manitobamusic.com/chrismicheal
Christine Paddock | www.manitobamusic.com/christinepaddock
Creation Station | www.manitobamusic.com/creationstation
Drew William | www.manitobamusic.com/drewwilliam
Eagle Owl | www.manitobamusic.com/eagleowl
Foxwell | www.manitobamusic.com/foxwell
Gen & Tonic | www.manitobamusic.com/genandtonic
Greg Evans | www.manitobamusic.com/gregevans
Heather Jean Jordan | www.manitobamusic.com/heatherjeanjordan
International Indigenous Hip Hop Awards Show | www.manitobamusic.com/internationalindigenoushiphopawardsshow
Ivy Venin | www.manitobamusic.com/ivyvenin
Jake Fretz | www.manitobamusic.com/jakefretz
Jana Jacobs | www.manitobamusic.com/janajacobs
Jasmine Doolan | www.manitobamusic.com/jasminedoolan
Jennifer Hanson | www.manitobamusic.com/jenniferhanson
John Baron | www.manitobamusic.com/johnbaron
Kalem Singh | www.manitobamusic.com/kalemsingh
Khamoh | www.manitobamusic.com/khamoh
Larry Kunkel | www.manitobamusic.com/larrykunkel
Leossa | www.manitobamusic.com/leossa
Lifte | www.manitobamusic.com/lifte
Love Letter Writers | www.manitobamusic.com/loveletterwriters
Mason Melle | www.manitobamusic.com/masonmelle
Matt Zimmerman | www.manitobamusic.com/mattzimmerman
Monday First | www.manitobamusic.com/mondayfirst
MoonBell | www.manitobamusic.com/moonbell
Nağì | www.manitobamusic.com/nagi
North End Legend | www.manitobamusic.com/northendlegend
Phoebe Pedriña | www.manitobamusic.com/phoebepedrina
Pomelo | www.manitobamusic.com/pomelo
Reynalyne Gacilan | www.manitobamusic.com/reynalynegacilan
Sage Stoyanowski | www.manitobamusic.com/sagestoyanowski
Sherri Shorting | www.manitobamusic.com/sherrishorting
Silas Presley | www.manitobamusic.com/silaspresley
Stephanie Westdal | www.manitobamusic.com/stephaniewestdal
Syd Bomek | www.manitobamusic.com/sydbomek
TAPE_WORM.WPG | www.manitobamusic.com/tapewormwpg
The Artist Tags | www.manitobamusic.com/theartisttags
The Gumshoe Strut | www.manitobamusic.com/thegumshoestrut
theMerge | www.manitobamusic.com/themerge
Theresa Thor | www.manitobamusic.com/theresathor
Tired Cossack | www.manitobamusic.com/tiredcossack
Trinsicate | www.manitobamusic.com/trinsicate
Tyler Ogimaa | www.manitobamusic.com/tylerogimaa
Vault Spectra | www.manitobamusic.com/vaultspectra

Read more news