Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Rock 10 Collective
Poor Michael's Bookshop Art & Cafe
Highway 10, Onanole, MB, Canada

Route 10 Collective will rock it up Canadian Style for a show in honour of our nation's birthday!
Hailing from Onanole, Manitoba, the Collective is a Boho rock tribute band whose core is composed of Iain Edye, Murray Evans, Cam McKillop, Dave Oakey, and Patrick Sullivan. You've heard them do tribute shows at the Onanole Community Centre, now hear them do their party night of blues/rock standards!

Explore more events