Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

ARTISTS
6Sigma | www.manitobamusic.com/6sigma
Ca Claque | www.manitobamusic.com/Caclaque
Miss Rae | www.manitobamusic.com/missrae
Don Baxter | www.manitobamusic.com/donbaxter
Karen Lichkowski | www.manitobamusic.com/karenlichkowski
Lee St. Anthony | www.manitobamusic.com/leestanthony
Smit N' Blue | www.manitobamusic.com/smitnblue
Saint Kris | www.manitobamusic.com/saintkris
Stephanie SouL | www.manitobamusic.com/stephaniesoul
The Bearded Brothers | www.manitobamusic.com/beardedbrothers
The Benefits | www.manitobamusic.com/thebenefits

INDUSTRY
Toastbot Media | www.manitobamusic.com/toastbotmedia

Tagged
new members

Read more news