Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

We had a busy month of new member activity in October! Take a few to meet our new members.

18 Rabbit | www.manitobamusic.com/18rabbit
Catarina Arbour | www.manitobamusic.com/catarinaarbour
Cytadel | www.manitobamusic.com/cytadel
Devout Plains | www.manitobamusic.com/devoutplains
Jaadar | www.manitobamusic.com/jaadar
Lana Winterhalt | www.manitobamusic.com/lanawinterhalt
Lindsay Rae | www.manitobamusic.com/lindsayrae
Peter Dann | www.manitobamusic.com/peterdann
Rod Hussey | www.manitobamusic.com/rodhussey
Scott Price | www.manitobamusic.com/scottprice
September West | www.manitobamusic.com/septemberwest
The Hours | www.manitobamusic.com/thehours
The Zags | www.manitobamusic.com/thezags
Trapped in Air | www.manitobamusic.com/trappedinair

Tagged
new members 18 Rabbit Catarina Arbour Cytadel Devout Plains Jaadar Lana Winterhalt Lindsay Rae Peter Dann Rod Hussey Scott Price September West The Hours The Zags Trapped in Air

Read more news