Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

'Tis the season to meet our new members! A warm welcome everyone that joined Manitoba Music in November.

Ashley Bieniarz | www.manitobamusic.com/ashleybieniarz
Broadview | www.manitobamusic.com/broadview
Chris “the Accordian Guy” (Messytone) | www.manitobamusic.com/christheaccordionguymessytone
Clipwing | www.manitobamusic.com/clipwing
Dugas | www.manitobamusic.com/dugas
Human Music | www.manitobamusic.com/humanmusic
Jay Alarcio | www.manitobamusic.com/jayalarcio
Little Black Lungs | www.manitobamusic.com/littleblacklungs
None the Wiser | www.manitobamusic.com/nonethewiser
Radius Entertainment | www.manitobamusic.com/radiusentertainment
The Oak | www.manitobamusic.com/theoak
The New Wild | www.manitobamusic.com/thenewwild
Sharpe Sisters | www.manitobamusic.com/sharpesisters
Universal Media Solutions Canada | www.manitobamusic.com/universalmediasolutionscanada

Tagged
new members Ashley Bieniarz Broadview Chris "The Accordian Guy" (Messytone) Clipwing Dugas Human Music Jay Alarcio Little Black Lungs None the Wiser Radius Entertainment The Oak The New Wild Sharpe Sisters Universal Media Solutions Canada

Read more news