Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Casimir Gruwel
Amos & the Belltower
Cape Town
Casimir Gruwel
Mitchell Mozdzen
Nic Dyson
Taylor Stephenson
The Indestructible Orchestra
TheVital
UnklElephant

We have new members for you to meet... take a moment to check out the new members who joined recently.

Amos & the Belltower | www.manitobamusic.com/amosthebelltower
Cape Town | www.manitobamusic.com/capetown
Casimir Gruwel | www.manitobamusic.com/casimirgruwel
Chok-Mah | www.manitobamusic.com/chokmah
Faouzia | www.manitobamusic.com/faouzia
Indestructible | www.manitobamusic.com/indestructible 
Mitchell Mozdzen | http://www.manitobamusic.com/mitchellmozdzen
Nic Dyson | www.manitobamusic.com/nicdyson
Rainy Day Apparel | www.manitobamusic.com/rainydayapparel
Taylor Stephenson | www.manitobamusic.com/taylorstephenson
The Vitals | www.manitobamusic.com/thevitals
UnklElephant | www.manitobamusic.com/unklelephant

Read more news