Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

We're welcoming some new members to Manitoba Music this summer!

Dan Fur | www.manitobamusic.com/danfur
Thomas Steur | www.manitobamusic.com/thomassteur
French Class | www.manitobamusic.com/frenchclass
Michelle Boudreau Music | www.manitobamusic.com/michelleboudreaumusic
Arome | www.manitobamusic.com/arome
Trrm | www.manitobamusic.com/trrm
Gabrielle Fontaine | www.manitobamusic.com/gabriellefontaine
Night Danger | www.manitobamusic.com/nightdanger
ALLSORTS | www.manitobamusic.com/allsorts
Gordon Elijah | www.manitobamusic.com/gordonelijah
Haley Marino | www.manitobamusic.com/haleymarino
Disheart Entertainment | www.manitobamusic.com/disheartentertainment
5Acres | www.manitobamusic.com/5acres
Autumn C. | www.manitobamusic.com/autumnc
STMBLZ | www.manitobamusic.com/stmblz

Tagged
New Members Dan Fur Thomas Steur French Class Michelle Boudreau Music Arome Trrm Gabrielle Fontaine Night Danger ALLSORTS Gordon Elijah Haley Marino Disheart Entertainment 5Acres Autumn C. STMBLZ

Read more news