Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Bobby Dove
Bobby Dove
Cosmic River
Freddy and the Fire Nation
Frozen Fire Studios
Gordon Plant
Icy Melz
Justin Baraniuk
Kirstylez
monarch mews
MUZO
Nate Jacobucci
Nicole Yunker
Norman Breaks
Sophie Kate
Taylor Cash Davies
Thanks Jimmy
The Environmental Musician
The Haileys

Say hi to some of our newest members!

Bentley Du Bois | www.manitobamusic.com/bentleydubois
Bobby Dove | www.manitobamusic.com/bobbydove
Boy Golden | www.manitobamusic.com/boygolden
Cosmic River | www.manitobamusic.com/cosmicriver
Edwards Creative Law | www.manitobamusic.com/edwardspccreativelaw
Freddy and the Fire Nation | www.manitobamusic.com/freddyandthefirenation
Frozen Fire Studios | www.manitobamusic.com/frozenfirestudios
Gordon Plant | www.manitobamusic.com/gordonplant
Hera Nalam | www.manitobamusic.com/heranalam
Icy Melz | www.manitobamusic.com/icymelz
Jayson Kornelsen | www.manitobamusic.com/jaysonkornelsen
Justin Baraniuk | www.manitobamusic.com/justinbaraniuk
keira jade | www.manitobamusic.com/keirajade
Kirstylez | www.manitobamusic.com/kirstylez
Kozii | www.manitobamusic.com/kozii
Maniac Jim | www.manitobamusic.com/maniacjim
monarch mews | www.manitobamusic.com/monarchmews
MUZO | www.manitobamusic.com/muzomuzic
Nate Jacobucci | www.manitobamusic.com/natejacobucci
Nicole Yunker | www.manitobamusic.com/nicoleyunker
Norman Breaks | www.manitobamusic.com/normanbreaks
Patrick Coyston | www.manitobamusic.com/patrickcoyston
Peter Harder | www.manitobamusic.com/peterharder
Rebecca Loutit | www.manitobamusic.com/rebeccaloutit
roamin AKA Jay-Brew | www.manitobamusic.com/roaminakajaybrew
Ryan David Roberts | www.manitobamusic.com/ryandavidroberts
Sophie Kate | www.manitobamusic.com/sophiekate
Taylor Cash Davies | www.manitobamusic.com/taylorcashdavies
Thanks Jimmy | www.manitobamusic.com/thanksjimmy
The Environmental Musician | www.manitobamusic.com/theenvironmentalmusician
The Haileys | www.manitobamusic.com/thehaileys
Wilbert Chancy | www.manitobamusic.com/wilbertchancy

Read more news