Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

ARTISTS
Alannah Zeebeck | www.manitobamusic.com/alannahzeebeck
Brooke Palsson | www.manitobamusic.com/brookepalsson
Carey J. Buss | www.manitobamusic.com/careyjbuss
Corey Cook | www.manitobamusic.com/coreycook
Johnny Worms | www.manitobamusic.com/johnnyworms
Ibadet | www.manitobamusic.com/ibadet
KB Fujumelody | www.manitobamusic.com/kbfujumelody
Luke Reimer | www.manitobamusic.com/lukereimer
Moon Tan | www.manitobamusic.com/moontan
The Deeds | www.manitobamusic.com/thedeeds
The Hoots | www.manitobamusic.com/thehoots
Tiana Diehl | www.manitobamusic.com/tianadiehl
Tim Redford and The Twelve String Band | www.manitobamusic.com/timredfordandthetwelvestringband
Zebra Safari | www.manitobamusic.com/zebrasafari

INDUSTRY
Gladiator Studios | www.manitobamusic.com/gladiatorstudios
NBD Apparel Co. | www.manitobamusic.com/nbdapparelco
 

Tagged
new members

Read more news