Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Frigid January temperatures and Manitoba Music memberships went hand in hand last month, with 19 new artist members in all different genres. Take a moment to meet them all here! 

ARTISTS
Beefdount | www.manitobamusic.com/beefdonut
Blue Rubies | www.manitobamusic.com/bluerubies
Colour By Numbers | www.manitobamusic.com/colourbynumbers

Community Riffs | www.manitobamusic.com/communityriffs
DESZCZ | www.manitobamusic.com/deszcz
Elessar Thiessen | www.manitobamusic.com/elessarthiessen
Giants of the | www.manitobamusic.com/giantsoftheriver
Greek Riots | www.manitobamusic.com/greekriots
J. Willliamez | www.manitobamusic.com/jwilliamez
Jessica Rachelle | http://www.manitobamusic.com/jessicarachelle
Mary Sunshine | www.manitobamusic.com/marysunshine
Micah Visser | www.manitobamusic.com/micahvisser
Niblo  | www.manitobamusic.com/niblo
PANTS | www.manitobamusic.com/pants
Reggie San Miguel | www.manitobamusic.com/reggiesanmiguel
Rockabilly Saints | www.manitobamusic.com/rockabillysaints
Sibyl | www.manitobamusic.com/sibyl
Sleeping Giants | www.manitobamusic.com/sleepinggiants
Vikings | www.manitobamusic.com/vikings

 

Tagged
new members

Read more news