Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Take a moment to meet all of our newest members...

Alexis Thomas | www.manitobamusic.com/alexisthompson
Bevis Prince | www.manitobamusic.com/bevisprince
Billy Simard | www.manitobamusic.com/billysimard
Bold as Lions | www.manitobamusic.com/boldaslions
Charles P | www.manitobamusic.com/charlesp
Cole Shway | www.manitobamusic.com/coleshway
Elsaida Alerta | www.manitobamusic.com/elsaidaalerta
Gaia Moravcik | www.manitobamusic.com/gaiamoravcik
Glenn Buhr | www.manitobamusic.com/glennbuhr
Hugh Scanlon | www.manitobamusic.com/hughscanlon
J.T.B. | www.manitobamusic.com/jtb
Jessica Bro Z | www.manitobamusic.com/jessicabrosi
John Oross | www.manitobamusic.com/johnoross
Mamadou | www.manitobamusic.com/mamadou
Miroslaw Nawrocki | www.manitobamusic.com/miroslawnawrocki
Mitchell Schimnowski | www.manitobamusic.com/mitchellschimnowski 
Nadia Gaudet & Jason Burnstick | www.manitobamusic.com/nadiagaudetjasonburnstick
Peter Raiwe | www.manitobamusic.com/peterraiwe
Prairie Lakes | www.manitobamusic.com/prairielakes
Scribe | www.manitobamusic.com/scribe
Silence Kit | www.manitobamusic.com/silencekit
Skene Music | www.manitobamusic.com/skenemusic
Suzanne Kennelly | www.manitobamusic.com/suzannekennelly
Tailored Mastering | www.manitobamusic.com/tailoredmastering
The Healthy Strokes | www.manitobamusic.com/thehealthystrokes
Two Socks | www.manitobamusic.com/twosocks
Young Z | www.manitobamusic.com/youngz
 

Tagged
New members Alexis Thomas Bevis Prince Billy Simard Bold as Lions Charles P Cole Shway Elsaida Alerta Gaia Moravcik Glenn Buhr Hugh Scanlon J.T.B. Jessica Bro-z John Oross Mamadou Miroslaw Nawrocki Mitchell Schimnowski Nadia Gaudet & Jason Burnstick Peter Raiwe Prairie Lakes Scribe Silence Kit Skene Music Suzanne Kennelly Tailored Mastering The Healthy Strokes The Music Cellar Two Socks Young Z

Read more news