Welcome New Manitoba Music Members

Posted on

Please take a moment to check out the folks who joined Manitoba Music in the early days of 2018: 

Abodigital | www.manitobamusic.com/abodigital
Ashley Fredette | www.manitobamusic.com/ashleyfredette
Brad Ross | www.manitobamusic.com/bradross
Brandi Vezina | www.manitobamusic.com/brandyvezina
Carlos and the Suspiroes | www.manitobamusic.com/carlosandthesuspiroes
Chev | www.manitobamusic.com/chev
Confuschia | www.manitobamusic.com/confuschia
Connor Derraugh | www.manitobamusic.com/connorderraugh
Cue Carbon | www.manitobamusic.com/cuecarbon
Dana Kowalsky | www.manitobamusic.com/danakowalsky
Free Hat | www.manitobamusic.com/freehat
Giant Skellies | https://www.manitobamusic.com/giantskellies
Househand Shake | www.manitobamusic.com/househandshake
Kelly J DeVoe | https://www.manitobamusic.com/kellyjdevoe
Lost Frequency | https://www.manitobamusic.com/lostfrequency
Mic North | www.manitobamusic.com/micnorth
Myazwe | www.manitobamusic.com/myazwe
nappy | www.manitobamusic.com/nappy
O.G. Ricky Gee | www.manitobamusic.com/ogrickygee
Paul Durrant | https://www.manitobamusic.com/pauldurrant
Prairie Whiskey | www.manitobamusic.com/prairiewhiskey
Preston Tanghe | www.manitobamusic.com/prestontanghe
Richard Farrow | www.manitobamusic.com/richardfarrow
SineLanguage | www.manitobamusic.com/sinelanguage
The Expedition | www.manitobamusic.com/theexpedition
Twangbomb | www.manitobamusic.com/twangbomb
Zachary Rushing | www.manitobamusic.com/zacharyrushing

 

Tagged
New members Abodigital Ashley Fredette Brad Ross Brandi Vezina Carlos and the Suspiroes Chev Confuschia Connor Derraugh Cue Carbon Dana Kowalsky Free Hat Giant Skellies Househand Shake KellyJ.DeVoe-Majestic-E Entertainment Lost Frequency Mic North Myazwe nappy O.G. Ricky Gee Paul Durrant Prairie Whiskey Preston Tanghe Richard Farrow SineLanguage The Expedition Twangbomb VAN JR Zachary Rushing

Read more news