Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

A big warm welcome to some of our newest members...

Adam Young | www.manitobamusic.com/adamyoung
Ash and the Arsonists | www.manitobamusic.com/ashandthearsonists
Benny B | www.manitobamusic.com/bennyb
C.c. | www.manitobamusic.com/cc
Dallas Bryson | www.manitobamusic.com/dallasbryson
Donovan Jonk | www.manitobamusic.com/donovanjonk
Ed Goertzen | www.manitobamusic.com/edgoertzen
Everett James | www.manitobamusic.com/everettjames
Forest Pilots | www.manitobamusic.com/forestpilots
Heidi Wright | www.manitobamusic.com/heidiwright
Hooded Poncho | www.manitobamusic.com/hoodedponcho
Jeannine Guyot | www.manitobamusic.com/jeannineguyot
Junior Firekey aka EPIC | www.manitobamusic.com/juniorfirekeyakaepic
Lavi$h | www.manitobamusic.com/lavish
LEXÎLE | www.manitobamusic.com/lexile
Manitoba Sunflower Festival | www.manitobamusic.com/manitobasunflowerfestival
Paper Cut Winnipeg | www.manitobamusic.com/papercutwinnipeg
Philip Ndukwu | www.manitobamusic.com/philipndukwu
Roxy Leggett Band | www.manitobamusic.com/roxyleggettband
Usurper Studios | www.manitobamusic.com/usurperstudios
Veneer | www.manitobamusic.com/veneer
 

Tagged
New members Adam Young Ash and the Arsonists Benny B C.c. Dallas Bryson Donovan Jonk Ed Goertzen Everett James Forest Pilots Heidi Wright Hooded Poncho Jeannine Guyot Junior Firekey aka EPIC Lavi$h LEXÎLE Manitoba Sunflower Festival Paper Cut WInnipeg Philip Ndukwu Roxy Leggett Band Usurper Studios Veneer

Read more news