Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Sophie Stevens
Ami Cheon
Brent Warren
CJvy
D.B. + The Deadbeats
drinkbleachh
Encore
FONTINE
HUMOUS
Iron Age Mystics
Karina Lawe
Katelyn Dawn
Lake Disappointment
LIAM
Matt Cory
Nams
New Wales
North x South
Orlando and Grace
Paige Drobot
Peter Stafford
PRZM
Shannons Irish Pub and Eatery
Sophie Stevens
The Casual Tees
The Tims
Tuva Bergstrom

Welcome to some of the newest Manitoba Music members...

Allanah Jeffreys | www.manitobamusic.com/allanahjeffreys
Ami Cheon | www.manitobamusic.com/amicheon
A Raven Called Crow | www.manitobamusic.com/aravencalledcrow
Brent Warren | www.manitobamusic.com/brentwarren
CDP | www.manitobamusic.com/cdp
Cjvy | www.manitobamusic.com/cjvy
D.B. + The Deadbeats | www.manitobamusic.com/dbthedeadbeats
Dollface | www.manitobamusic.com/dollface
drinkbleachh | www.manitobamusic.com/drinkbleachh
Emily Arsenault | www.manitobamusic.com/emilyarsenault
Encore | www.manitobamusic.com/encore
FONTINE | www.manitobamusic.com/fontine
HUMOUS | www.manitobamusic.com/humous
Iron Age Mystics | www.manitobamusic.com/ironagemystics
Karina Lawe | www.manitobamusic.com/karinalawe
Katelyn Dawn | www.manitobamusic.com/katelyndawn
Lake Disappointment | www.manitobamusic.com/lakedisappointment
Laron Longchamp | www.manitobamusic.com/laronlongchamp
LIAM | www.manitobamusic.com/liam
Matt Cory | www.manitobamusic.com/mattcory
Nams | www.manitobamusic.com/nams
New Wales | www.manitobamusic.com/newwales
North x South | www.manitobamusic.com/northxsouth
Orlando and Grace | www.manitobamusic.com/orlandoandgrace
Paige Drobot | www.manitobamusic.com/paigedrobot
Peter Stafford | www.manitobamusic.com/peterstafford
PRZM | www.manitobamusic.com/przm
Rio Whitesell | www.manitobamusic.com/riowhitesell
Shannon's Irish Pub | www.manitobamusic.com/shannonsirishpub
Sophie Stevens | www.manitobamusic.com/sophiestevens
The Casual Tees | www.manitobamusic.com/thecasualtees
The Tims | www.manitobamusic.com/thetims
Tuva Bergstrom | www.manitobamusic.com/tuvabergstrom

Read more news