Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Welcome to some of the newest Manitoba Music members...

Allanah Jeffreys | www.manitobamusic.com/allanahjeffreys
Ami Cheon | www.manitobamusic.com/amicheon
A Raven Called Crow | www.manitobamusic.com/aravencalledcrow
Brent Warren | www.manitobamusic.com/brentwarren
CDP | www.manitobamusic.com/cdp
Cjvy | www.manitobamusic.com/cjvy
D.B. + The Deadbeats | www.manitobamusic.com/dbthedeadbeats
Dollface | www.manitobamusic.com/dollface
drinkbleachh | www.manitobamusic.com/drinkbleachh
Emily Arsenault | www.manitobamusic.com/emilyarsenault
Encore | www.manitobamusic.com/encore
FONTINE | www.manitobamusic.com/fontine
HUMOUS | www.manitobamusic.com/humous
Iron Age Mystics | www.manitobamusic.com/ironagemystics
Karina Lawe | www.manitobamusic.com/karinalawe
Katelyn Dawn | www.manitobamusic.com/katelyndawn
Lake Disappointment | www.manitobamusic.com/lakedisappointment
Laron Longchamp | www.manitobamusic.com/laronlongchamp
LIAM | www.manitobamusic.com/liam
Matt Cory | www.manitobamusic.com/mattcory
Nams | www.manitobamusic.com/nams
New Wales | www.manitobamusic.com/newwales
North x South | www.manitobamusic.com/northxsouth
Orlando and Grace | www.manitobamusic.com/orlandoandgrace
Paige Drobot | www.manitobamusic.com/paigedrobot
Peter Stafford | www.manitobamusic.com/peterstafford
PRZM | www.manitobamusic.com/przm
Rio Whitesell | www.manitobamusic.com/riowhitesell
Shannon's Irish Pub | www.manitobamusic.com/shannonsirishpub
Sophie Stevens | www.manitobamusic.com/sophiestevens
The Casual Tees | www.manitobamusic.com/thecasualtees
The Tims | www.manitobamusic.com/thetims
Tuva Bergstrom | www.manitobamusic.com/tuvabergstrom

Tagged
New Members Allanah Jeffreys Ami Cheon A Raven Called Crow Brent Warren CDP Cjvy D.B. + The Deadbeats Dollface drinkbleachh Emily Arsenault Encore FONTINE HUMOUS Iron Age Mystics Karina Lawe Katelyn Dawn Lake Disappointment Laron Longchamp LIAM Matt Cory Nams New Wales North x South Orlando and Grace Paige Drobot Peter Stafford PRZM Rio Whitesell Shannon's Irish Pub Sophie Stevens The Casual Tees the Tims Tuva Bergstrom

Read more news