Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

A big warm welcome to the newest Manitoba Music members:

TC | www.manitobamusic.com/tc
Marie Boucher | www.manitobamusic.com/marieboucher
Matt Foster | www.manitobamusic.com/mattfoster
a b kapone | www.manitobamusic.com/abkapone
Arielle Jodine | www.manitobamusic.com/ariellejodine
King Kaigee | www.manitobamusic.com/kingkaigee
P.O.W | www.manitobamusic.com/pow
Meantime | www.manitobamusic.com/meantime
Dorian Preston | www.manitobamusic.com/dorianpreston
Jesse Matas | www.manitobamusic.com/jessematas
Ocean | www.manitobamusic.com/ocean
Matt Derraugh | www.manitobamusic.com/mattderraugh
Postwar | www.manitobamusic.com/postwar
Jane Cory & Kyle Burghout | www.manitobamusic.com/janecorykyleburghout
Montgolfière | www.manitobamusic.com/montgolfiere
Jo Ann Sutherland | www.manitobamusic.com/joannsutherland
iLLA1 | www.manitobamusic.com/illa1 
Memorial Brigade | www.manitobamusic.com/memorialbrigade
Larissa Johnson | www.manitobamusic.com/larissajohnson

Tagged
New Members TC Marie Boucher Matt Foster a b kapone Arielle Jodine King Kaigee P.O.W Meantime Dorian Preston Jesse Matas Ocean Matt Derraugh Postwar Jane Cory & Kyle Burghout Montgolfière Jo Ann Sutherland iLLA1 Memorial Brigade Larissa Johnson

Read more news