Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Kilusan
8639_TheLoft
Akiña
Bulldog Event Center
Campfire Sigh
Clandestine Epiphany
Cloud Lake
Cosmic Cadence
Crime Cellar
Dameon Styles
Diamond Doll
DREZDEN
Drum Cafe
Dylan Joe Leonard Band
Jameson Day
Jay Alaska
Jenna Valiquette
Kilusan
lightofmoon
Marshal Keep
middleTimes
Moses Suzuki
Northlawn Drive
Ryan Goossen
Sleep/less
Starsend
Tanner Braschuk
The Family Planners
The Land League
The Osborne Taphouse
The Soma Trip
Toil & Trouble

Say hi to some of our newest members!

8639_TheLoft | www.manitobamusic.com/8639theloft
Aaron Smith | www.manitobamusic.com/aaronsmith
Akiña | https://www.manitobamusic.com/akina
Alèxa Marinelli | www.manitobamusic.com/alexamarinelli
Bulldog Event Center | www.manitobamusic.com/bulldogeventcenter
Calvin Bewsky | www.manitobamusic.com/calvinbewsky
Campfire Sigh | www.manitobamusic.com/campfiresigh
Clandestine Epiphany | www.manitobamusic.com/clandestineepiphany
Cloud Lake | www.manitobamusic.com/cloudlake
Cosmic Cadence | www.manitobamusic.com/cosmiccadence
Crime Cellar | www.manitobamusic.com/crimecellar 
Curbside Concerts | www.manitobamusic.com/curbsideconcerts
Dameon Styles | www.manitobamusic.com/dameonstyles
DarkStars | www.manitobamusic.com/darkstars
Diamond Doll | www.manitobamusic.com/diamonddoll
DJ Dad | www.manitobamusic.com/djdad
DREZDEN | www.manitobamusic.com/drezden
Drum Cafe | www.manitobamusic.com/drumcafe
Dylan Joe Leonard Band | www.manitobamusic.com/dylanjoeleonardband
Jameson Day | www.manitobamusic.com/jamesonday
Jay Alaska | www.manitobamusic.com/jayalaska
Jenna Valiquette | www.manitobamusic.com/jennavaliquette
John Sullivan | www.manitobamusic.com/johnsullivan
Kasey Kurtz | www.manitobamusic.com/kaseykurtz
Kilma Tempa | www.manitobamusic.com/kilma
Kilusan | www.manitobamusic.com/kilusan
lightofmoon | www.manitobamusic.com/lightofmoon
Marco No Polo | www.manitobamusic.com/marconopolo
Marshal Keep | www.manitobamusic.com/marshalkeep
middleTimes | www.manitobamusic.com/middletimes
Moody X2 | www.manitobamusic.com/moodyx2
Moses Suzuki | www.manitobamusic.com/mosessuzuki
NDS | www.manitobamusic.com/nds
Northlawn Drive | www.manitobamusic.com/northlawndrive
Osani Balkaran | www.manitobamusic.com/osanibalkaran
Park Alleys | www.manitobamusic.com/parkalleys
Ryan Goossen | www.manitobamusic.com/ryangoossen
Sandman | www.manitobamusic.com/sandman
Sleep/less | www.manitobamusic.com/sleepless
Starsend | www.manitobamusic.com/starsend
Tanner Braschuk | www.manitobamusic.com/tannerbraschuk
The Family Planners | www.manitobamusic.com/thefamilyplanners
The Land League | www.manitobamusic.com/thelandleague
The Osborne Taphouse | www.manitobamusic.com/theosbornetaphouse
The Soma Trip | www.manitobamusic.com/thesomatrip
Toil & Trouble | www.manitobamusic.com/toiltrouble

Read more news