Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

A big warm welcome to the newest Manitoba Music members:

Alex Araujo | www.manitobamusic.com/alexaraujo
Anthony OKS | www.manitobamusic.com/anthonyoks
Big Heist Brass Band | www.manitobamusic.com/bigheistbrassband
Big Ox | www.manitobamusic.com/bigox
Carlos He | www.manitobamusic.com/carloshe
Chrstina Jayne | www.manitobamusic.com/christinajayne
Crux | www.manitobamusic.com/crux
Derryl Sanderson | www.manitobamusic.com/derrylsanderson
Eric & Kalvin | www.manitobamusic.com/erickalvin
Flamenca Sketch | www.manitobamusic.com/flamencosketch
Gator Beaulieu | www.manitobamusic.com/gatorbeaulieu
glassreel | www.manitobamusic.com/glassreel
housepanther | www.manitobamusic.com/housepanther
Kris Paul | www.manitobamusic.com/krispaul
Kyle Cobb | www.manitobamusic.com/krispaul
Little Loud | www.manitobamusic.com/littleloud
Mari Kiralou | www.manitobamusic.com/marikiralou
Martin Desjarlais | www.manitobamusic.com/martindesjarlais
No Feel | www.manitobamusic.com/nofeel
Ricky Rickson | www.manitobamusic.com/rickyrickson
Right On Yukon | www.manitobamusic.com/rightonyukon
Scott Richards | www.manitobamusic.com/scottrichards
The Inflatable Band | www.manitobamusic.com/theinflatableband
The Tugbys | www.manitobamusic.com/thetugbys
Tonzo' | www.manitobamusic.com/tonzo
Urban Vacation | www.manitobamusic.com/urbanvacation
Zrada | www.manitobamusic.com/zrada
 

Tagged
New members Alex Araujo Anthony OKS Big Heist Brass Band Big Ox Carlos He Christina Jayne Crux Derryl Sanderson Eric & Kalvin Flamenco Sketch Gator Beaulieu glassreel housepanther Kris Paul Kyle Cobb Little Loud Mari Kiralou No Feel Martin Desjarlais Ricky Rickson Right On Yukon Scott Richards The Inflatable Band The Tugbys Tonzo' Urban Vacation Zrada

Read more news